Nibble to all other memory storage unit conversions


A nibble is a set of four bits. As there are eight bits in a byte, a nibble is half of one byte also known as half-byte or tetrade. The four bits in a nibble allow it to have 16 possible values, which is the same as one hexadecimal digit. Therefore, a nibble is also referred to as a hex digit. In networking or telecommunication context, nibble is often called a semi-octet or quadbit or quartet.
For example, the decimal value of 10 in an 8-bit byte is 00001010 that same value in a 4-bit nibble is 1010.

Enter your value in Nibble


Check your output in all other similar units

Standard Units
Bits {{Bits}}
Kilobits {{Kilobits}}
Megabits {{Megabits}}
Gigabits {{Gigabits}}
Terabits {{Terabits}}
Petabits {{Petabits}}
Exabits {{Exabits}}
Zettabits {{Zettabits}}
Yottabits {{Yottabits}}
Bytes {{Bytes}}
Kilobytes {{Kilobytes}}
Megabytes {{Megabytes}}
Gigabytes {{Gigabytes}}
Terabytes {{Terabytes}}
Petabytes {{Petabytes}}
Exabytes {{Exabytes}}
Yottabytes {{Yottabytes}}