Reaumur to all other temperature unit conversions


The Reaumur scale is a temperature scale in which the freezing and boiling points of water are set to 0 and 80 degrees respectively. The scale is named after Rene Antoine Ferchault de Reaumur, who first proposed a similar scale in 1730.
The Reaumur scale also known as the octogesimal division

Enter your value in Reaumur


Check your output in all other similar units

Standard Units
Celsius (°C) {{celsius}}
Fahrenheit (°F) {{fahrenheit}}
Kelvin (K) {{kelvin}}
Other Units
Delisle (°De) {{delisle}}
Newton (°N) {{newton}}
Rankine(°R) {{rankine}}
Rømer (°Rø) {{romer}}